Annual General Meeting 2020

Nomination committee AGM 2020

In accordance with a decision at Nolato’s AGM on 8 May 2019, the five largest shareholders in terms of the number of votes at the end of September 2019 have appointed the following individuals to be included in Nolato’s Nomination Committee ahead of the 2020 AGM: Henrik Jorlén, chairman (Jorlén family), Gun Boström (Boström family), Lovisa Hamrin (Hamrin family) and Johan Ståhl (Lannebo Funds).


Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can contact the chairman of the Nomination Committee, Henrik Jorlén, by email at or by post at Kommendörsgatan 4, 269 77 Torekov, Sweden.

Information about the AGM

CEO address to the AGM

Notice of the Annual General Meeting

Registration and proxy form

New Articles of Association (proposal)

Instructions for the Nomination Committee (proposal)

Guidelines for the renumeration of Senior Executives (proposal)

The Annual Report for 2020

The Board of Director’s report on the Remuneration Committee’s evaluation of

The Nomination Committee’s motivated statement

Shareholders' rights to have matters addressed 

Nomination committee

More to read